Message from the Board


New and exciting things are happening in the APICS Tucson Chapter. If you're looking for an opportunity to serve as a chapter volunteer either on the Board of Directors or on a committee we would love to talk to you!


The Board of Directors for the Tucson Chapter meets 6 pm on the second Tuesday of each month


To place a nomination or inquire about service opportunities or any other information, please email us at:PRESIDENT@APICS-TUCSON.ORG


Open Board Positions – VP Education, VP Programs





                                                 Bret Noe

                                       Chapter President





                                        Joel E Lohr

                                        President Emeritus

                                        Dataforth Corporation




                                        David Peckarsky

                                        Vice President Administration






                                                  Larry Jones

                                        Vice President Communications

                                        Whispering Birch Consulting




                                        Mary Lou Leedale

                                        Independent Consultant

                                        Director Education





                                        Bret Noe

                                        Director Education





                                        James W Winger

                                        Director Education





                                        Warren Hatcher

                                        Vice President Finance





                                        Bret Noe

                                        Vice President Information Technology





                                        Larry Jones

                                        Vice President Marketing





                                                  David Hasier

                                        Vice President Membership






                                                  Larry Jones

                                        Vice President Programs




Web Master - Send comments or suggestions to: